Staff Directory

City of Vale Staff Directory
Name Title Email Phone
Lynn Findley City Manager lfindley@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3133
Marea Hartwell Administrative Assistant mhartwell@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3133
Katy Lamb Bookkeeper klamb@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3133
Larry Sullivan City Attorney sullivan@valelawyers.com (541) 473-3141
Sandy Cunha Ordinance Officer scunha@cityofvale.com 541-823-2871
JR Lattin Public Works jrlattin@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3133
Chad Cooper Public Works ccooper@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3133
Terry Harris Public Works tharris@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3133
Kelly Wolfe Public Works kwolfe@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3133
Daniel Petty Public Works dpetty@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3133
Todd Hesse Ambulance Supervisor thesse@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3796
Virginia Krivanec Ambulance Billing Clerk vkrivanec@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3796
Jess Tolman Fire Chief jtolman@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3796
Janeille Bennett Librarian jbennett@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3902
Amanda Sinift Librarian Assistant asinift@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3902
Larissa Ewing Pool Manager lewing@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3914