Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhone
Lynn FindleyCity Managerlfindley@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3133
Marea HartwellAdministrative Assistantmhartwell@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3133
Katy LambBookkeeperklamb@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3133
Larry SullivanCity Attorneysullivan@valelawyers.com(541) 473-3141
Sandy CunhaOrdinance Officerscunha@cityofvale.com541-823-2871
Jack McElvaryPublic Worksjmcelvary@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3133
Chad CooperPublic Worksccooper@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3133
Terry HarrisPublic Workstharris@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3133
Kelly WolfePublic Workskwolfe@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3133
Daniel PettyPublic Worksdpetty@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3133
Todd HesseAmbulance Supervisorthesse@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3796
Virginia KrivanecAmbulance Billing Clerkvkrivanec@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3796
Jess Tolman Fire Chiefjtolman@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3796
Janeille BennettLibrarianjbennett@cityofvale.com (541) 473-3902
Morgan QuinteroLibrarian Assistantmquintero@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3902
Larissa EwingPool Managelewing@cityofvale.com(541) 473-3914